Home    ҉҉    Ticket Contact    ҉    NerdMeltLA.com    ҉    Nerdist    ҉    Meltdown Comics    ҉    FAQ's & Privacy Policy    ҉ 




Event Calendar


April 2014
The Mo Show with Mo Welch 4/19/2014 Saturday - April 19, 2014 - 08:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Beta Test 4/21/2014 Monday - April 21, 2014 - 09:00 PM Meltdown Comics/NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Free Admission
AN EVENING WITH BYRON BOWERS 4/22/2014 Tuesday - April 22, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (5) Los Angeles General Admission
The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail (168) 4/23/2014 Wednesday - April 23, 2014 - 08:30 PM Meltdown Comics Los Angeles General Admin
RISK! Storytelling Show 4/24/2014 Thursday - April 24, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
ENTER SPIDER: VOLUME II 4/25/2014 Friday - April 25, 2014 - 07:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Paul Danke Album Recording 4/25/2014 Friday - April 25, 2014 - 09:00 PM Meltdown Comics/NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Free Admission
AN EVENING WITH EDDIE PEPITONE 4/26/2014 Saturday - April 26, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (5) Los Angeles General Admission
Guy Branum presents Talk Show: The Game Show 4/27/2014 Sunday - April 27, 2014 - 08:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Part Two: The Sequel Show 4/28/2014 Monday - April 28, 2014 - 09:00 PM Meltdown Comics/NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Free Admission
Karma: Comedy For Good 4/29/2014 Tuesday - April 29, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (10) Los Angeles General Admission
NerdMelt Membership (One Month) Wednesday - April 30, 2014 - 01:00 AM NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Monthly Membership

May 2014
SketchMelt 5/01/2014 Thursday - May 1, 2014 - 08:30 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Prompter 5/02/2014 Friday - May 2, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Stonecutters L.A. 5/03/2014 Saturday - May 3, 2014 - 04:00 PM Meltdown Comics/NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Free Admission
Baby Talk with Dan Levy 5/03/2014 Saturday - May 3, 2014 - 07:00 PM Meltdown Comics/NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Free Admission
Howard Kremer's Summah Summit 5/03/2014 Saturday - May 3, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Sleight Of Mouth with Justin Willman 5/06/2014 Tuesday - May 6, 2014 - 08:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
This Show Is Your Show! With Matt and Moses 5/08/2014 Thursday - May 8, 2014 - 09:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (8) Los Angeles General Admin
Puppet Town 5/10/2014 Saturday - May 10, 2014 - 02:00 PM Nerdist Showroom (10) Los Angeles General Admission
What's New 5/13/2014 Tuesday - May 13, 2014 - 09:00 PM Meltdown Comics/NerdMelt Showroom Los Angeles Free Admission
First  <  [1]  > Last


Shopping Cart 
You have no reserved tickets.